Voldusk
When you Cast Lunar Phase you can draw a card or return
from your Underworld to your Spirit Deck. This effect can be activated only twice each turn.
Printings
Rulings and Info

This is not official Elestrals content. Your event judge always has the final word in rulings.

Effect History

This content is unofficial Fan Content permitted and is not endorsed or approved by Elestrals. Portions of the materials used are the property of Elestrals LLC. All rights reserved by Elestrals LLC. For more information, see the Elestrals Fan Content Policy at https://www.elestrals.com/fan-content-policy